scroll down
Home

Supporting International Real Estate Investors

Choosing a strategy, selecting suitable properties and efficiently managing the real estate portfolio – these have been the specialties of KanAm Grund Real Estate Asset Management GmbH & Co. KG (REAM), as part of the KanAm Grund Group, for almost two decades. We provide investors with comprehensive advice and support for every phase of their investment – starting with professional deal sourcing.

In the process, you can access a modular, comprehensive range of services. These include strategic market and property analyses as well as solid advice on upgrading and renting out the portfolio.

More about KanAm Grund Real Estate Asset Management


“Think Global, Act Local”

The core of our strategy is identifying real estate on the basis of in-depth market knowledge and analyses, assessing it, and further developing it after its acquisition. We follow the principle of “think global, act local.” Our proprietary scoring models and international real estate databases give you an excellent foundation for making decisions.

More about our strategy

A Modular Service Portfolio

Are you looking for a full range of services from a single source, or a specific service? For both of these options, KanAm Grund REAM is your experienced and professional partner.

When it comes to determining the earnings and risk potential, purchasing, financing, leasing or sales – use our comprehensive analysis and consulting services to develop a tailor-made investment strategy.

Which purchasing strategy and property are the best fit for your planned or existing portfolio? When making an evaluation, our experts rely on their extensive network and experience gained from completing hundreds of transactions – along with solid research results.

Giving you independent access to the market's best offers and developing sustainable real estate portfolios – that’s a key part of our services for institutional investors. We have already received multiple awards for our services and earned excellent ratings.

Knowing what’s happening in the market is the foundation of an optimal sales strategy. That’s why our research department constantly analyzes economic data and general market information. We also rely on forecasts for the regional and sectoral rental and investment markets.

Planning security, cost efficiency and optimized returns – components we ensure by working with a large number of local, internationally active banks. We make independent decisions and enjoy excellent market access. As a result, we can obtain excellent terms and conditions for you and create a comprehensive financing management plan.

Our research experts are well known in the market, in part, as a result of our proprietary scoring and analysis models. We use these models to demonstrate to you in a succinct and transparent way the opportunities and risks associated with international real estate markets.

Our experts use all the relevant methods to determine market values and potential prices. With this information, you can make solid decisions about everything from purchases and sales to rentals and development measures. We are also happy to tackle challenging situations, such as low-performing properties.

Print
This website uses so called cookies for statistic and improvement purposes as well as personalized functions. None of your personal data will be saved. While going on using our website, we assume your tacit consent to the use of cookies. You will find further informations regarding cookies and your contradictory legal in our Disclaimer.

Scroll
Home

Internationale Immobilieninvestoren begleiten

Eine Strategie festlegen, passende Immobilien auswählen und das Immobilienportfolio effizient managen: Darauf ist KanAm Grund Real Estate Asset Management GmbH & Co. KG (REAM) als Teil der KanAm Grund Group seit rund zwei Jahrzehnten spezialisiert. Wir beraten und begleiten Investoren umfassend und in jeder Phase ihres Investments – angefangen beim professionellen Deal Sourcing.

Sie können dabei auf ein modular aufgebautes, umfassendes Leistungsspektrum zurückgreifen. Dazu gehören strategische Markt- und Objektanalysen ebenso wie die fundierte Beratung zur Aufwertung und Vermietung der Portfolios.

Mehr über KanAm Grund Real Estate Asset Management


„Think global, act local“

Der Kern unserer Strategie ist es, Immobilien auf der Grundlage profunder Marktkenntnisse und Analysen zu identifizieren, zu analysieren und nach dem Erwerb weiterzuentwickeln. Dabei handeln wir nach dem Prinzip „Think global, act local“. Selbst entwickelte Scoringmodelle und internationale Immobilien-Datenbanken liefern Ihnen exzellente Entscheidungsgrundlagen.

Mehr über unsere Strategie

Modular aufgebautes Leistungsportfolio

Möchten Sie komplette Leistungen aus einer Hand nutzen? Oder gezielt auf spezielle Dienstleistungen zurückgreifen? In beiden Fällen ist die KanAm Grund REAM Ihr erfahrener und professioneller Partner.

Ermittlung der Ertrags- und Risikopotenziale, Kauf, Finanzierung, Vermietung, Verkauf: Greifen Sie auf unsere ganzheitlichen Analyse- und Beratungsleistungen zurück, um eine Anlagestrategie nach Maß zu entwickeln.

Welche Ankaufsstrategie und welche Immobilie passt am besten zu Ihrem geplanten oder bestehenden Portfolio? Unsere Experten bringen bei der Bewertung ihr Netzwerk und ihre Erfahrung aus Hunderten von Transaktionen ein – und fundierte Researchergebnisse.

Ihnen unabhängig Zugriff auf die besten Marktangebote geben und Immobilienportfolios nachhaltig entwickeln: Das ist ein Kern unserer Leistungen für institutionelle Investoren. Dafür sind wir bereits mehrfach mit Awards ausgezeichnet worden und haben exzellente Ratings erhalten.

Wissen, was am Markt passiert: Das ist die Grundlage einer optimalen Verkaufsstrategie. Darum analysiert unsere Researchabteilung fortlaufend die Wirtschaftsdaten und übergreifenden Marktinformationen. Zudem beziehen wir Prognosen zu den regionalen und sektoralen Vermietungs- und Investmentmärkten ein.

Planungssicherheit, Kosteneffizienz, optimierte Renditen: Dazu arbeiten wir mit einer Vielzahl lokaler, international agierender Banken zusammen. Dabei entscheiden wir unabhängig und verfügen über einen exzellenten Marktzugang. So können wir für Sie hervorragende Konditionen erzielen und ein umfassendes Finanzierungsmanagement gestalten.

Unsere Experten im Research sind im Markt sehr anerkannt. Dazu tragen die durch uns entwickelten Scoring- und Analysemodelle bei. Damit zeigen wir Ihnen die Chancen und Risiken der internationalen Immobilienmärkte transparent und kompakt auf.

Unsere Experten setzen alle relevanten Methoden ein, um Marktwert und mögliche Preise zu ermitteln. So entscheiden Sie auf fundierter Basis: ob es um An- oder Verkäufe geht, um Vermietung oder um Entwicklungsmaßnahmen. Auch herausfordernden Situationen stellen wir uns gerne, etwa bei performanceschwachen Objekten.

Drucken
Diese Website verwendet sog. Cookies für die Statistik-Zwecke sowie die Verbesserung und Personalisierung von Funktionen. Hierbei werden keine personengebundnen Daten gespeichert. Bei weiterer Nutzung der Website, gehen wir von Ihrer stillschweigenden Einwilligung zur Nutzung von Cookies aus. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und auch in Bezug auf Ihr Widerspruchsrecht finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.